

Minnesota Department of Public Safety

Alcohol and Gambling Enforcement Division (AGED)

445 Minnesota Street, Suite 222, St. Paul, MN 55101-5133 Telephone 651-201-7500 Fax 651-297-5259 TTY 651-282-6555

Certification of an On Sale Liquor License, 3.2% Liquor license, or Sunday Liquor License

Cities and Counties: You are required by law to complete and sign this form to certify the issuance of the following liquor license types: 1) City issued on sale intoxicating and Sunday liquor licenses

2) City and County issued 3.2% on and off sale malt liquor licenses Name of City or County Issuing Liquor License License Period From: _____ To:_____ Circle One: New License License Transfer Suspension Revocation Cancel (Give dates) License type: (check all that apply) \(\superscript{On Sale Intoxicating} \) \(\superscript{Sunday Liquor} \) \(\superscript{3.2\% On sale} \) \(\superscript{3.2\% Off Sale} \) Fee(s): On Sale License fee: \$ Sunday License fee: \$ 3.2% On Sale fee: \$ 3.2% Off Sale fee: \$ Licensee Name: Zip Code_____ County____ Business Phone____ Home Phone___ Business Trade Name Business Address City If above named licensee is a corporation, partnership, or LLC, complete the following for each partner/officer: City Licensee's MN Tax ID # Partner/Officer Name (First Middle Last) DOB Social Security # Home Address Partner/Officer Name (First Middle Last) DOB Social Security # Home Address Partner/Officer Name (First Middle Last) DOB Social Security # Home Address Intoxicating liquor licensees must attach a certificate of Liquor Liability Insurance to this form. The insurance certificate must contain all of the following: 1) Show the exact licensee name (corporation, partnership, LLC, etc) and business address as shown on the license. 2) Cover completely the license period set by the local city or county licensing authority as shown on the license. Yes No During the past year has a summons been issued to the licensee under the Civil Liquor Liability Law? Workers Compensation Insurance is also required by all licensees: Please complete the following: Workers Compensation Insurance Company Name: Policy # I Certify that this license(s) has been approved in an official meeting by the governing body of the city or county.

On Sale Intoxicating liquor licensees must also purchase a \$20 Retailer Buyers Card. To obtain the application for the Buyers Card, please call 651-201-7504, or visit our website at www.dps.state.mn.us.

City Clerk or County Auditor Signature______(title)